“Standing on the shoulders of giants”


‘LA REPUBLIQUE’ : …” voluptuous sound in Schumann ”…

‘TROUW’ : … “ virtuose playing in Kabalevsky ”…

‘BRABANTS DAGBLAD’: …” Beethoven’s Triple Concerto masterly performed ”…

‘LEVANTE’: …” excellent sound and highly expressive ”…

‘El PERIODICO’: …” Casanova”, high level performance ”…


The Aransky Piano Trio rehearsing trio in D minor of Anton Arensky.

  • Evgeny Syrkin violin
  • Adrian van Dongen violoncello
  • Carlos Apellaniz piano



Follow me on

Subscribe to the newsletter


    Privacy Preferences

    When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

    Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
    Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
    Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
    Click to enable/disable video embeds.
    Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.